23°
-/+
My guide
balise-alt-logo-header-meet-in-nice

Reviews and ratings

Do not hesitate to share your comments and suggestions with us and even send us a souvenir photo !

 
 
Mark - UK
Rating 5/5

A great deal of sights included with the French Riviera Pass. Loved my time there, fully recommend purchase of the card if you visit the area.

September 2018

 

 
Mohamed - Saudi Arabia
Rating 5/5

Perfect !

September 2018

 
Heather - Canada
Rating 5/5

Very convenient and a great way to see many of the wonderful museums and attractions. We had a great time!

September 2018

 
Saori - Japan
Rating 4/5

It was very useful and a substantial saving.

August 2018

 
Emma - Finland
Rating 5/5

The variety of the experiences the riviera pass includes was amazing and we ended up trying things we never would have thought of otherwise!

July 2018

 
Daugirdas - Lithuania
Rating 5/5

Very good variety of services, just not all can scan the tickets from the phone.

July 2018

 
David - UK
Rating 5/5

Excellent service, highly recommend. This is probably the best pass out there.

June 2018

 
Clarisa - USA
Rating 5/5

Great easy to use pass. Love Nice!

May 2018

 
Olga - Ireland
Rating 5/5

Very good value. Lots things to do and see with the Riviera Pass. It was second time I was using this card, definitely will do it again.

May 2018

 
Mattias - France
Rating 5/5

Great activities and well worth the money.

April 2018

 
Laura - UK
Rating 4/5

Great way to see the sights of Nice.

April 2018

 
David - Netherlands
Rating 4/5

Wide choice of activities, card system works easily.

April 2018

 
Li - Korea
Rating 5/5

It’s very easy to use the card for changing the tickets.

January 2018

 
Fernando - Spain
Rating 5/5

Great value, easy to use and widely accepted.

January 2018

 
Angela - Belgium
Rating 5/5

Used pass extensively for museum entries and public transport. Definitely a bargain.

November 2017

 
Martin - USA
Rating 4/5

Great price for multiple days of on/off!

November 2017

 
Joy - USA
Rating 5/5

The Hop-on Hop-off bus was a great way to get to the museums and other cultural sites. The ticket included many wonderful options. Thank you very much.

November 2017

 
Annette - USA
Rating 5/5

We enjoyed the aquarium in Monaco, a day excursion to Cannes/Grasse, the Nice train and the On/Off Bus. It is a great value and we will do it again when we are in Nice.

November 2017

 
Sally - Canada
Rating 5/5

Great idea to enable travellers to experience so many places and sights! So easy to use the transport option on buses.

October 2017

 
Christine - United Kingdom
Rating 5/5

Easy to obtain, well worth the money

October 2017

 
Dorothy - United Kingdom
Rating 5/5

This is the best city pass I have bought. The selection of activities is exceptional. Would highly recommend the day trip to Monaco. We went on the Segway, the hop on hop off bus and the boat. The variety of museums was wonderful. It was worth every penny!

October 2017

 
Janet - United Kingdom
Rating 5/5

Very easy and convenient to use

October 2017

 
Svetlana - Belarus
Rating 5/5

Good choice of free activities.

September 2017